Old Factory Candle Review & Giveaway


candle“These candle gift sets each contain 3 different scented candles. Each candle burns clean and even for 20 hours. Hand-poured in the USA with natural soy wax, self-trimming wicks, and premium fragrance oils. Each gift set is themed around a group of related fragrances. So everyone is sure to find something perfect for every occasion, every room in the house, and all the special someones in your life. ”

Heyyyy it’s a candle review and giveaway!

Click here to Enter >>>>

I’ve always been into candles, my mom always had one burning every day, usually in a cinnamon scent. These candles are not only really adorable but they’re hefty and in a large variety of scents –

lKBYQCToR9aiPvxFCzrH_Theme ListNew Born Baby50 Shades Fall HarvestFresh and CleanHappy HolidaysRomanceSpa DayVacationWinter Wonderland

I chose the Winter Wonderland scents because I LOVE Winter! The cocoa one is my favorite – it smells so much like actual cocoa. The First Snow is more woodsy too. These candles last a long time too, and the scent definitely fills the entire room for being such a tiny candle.

candle2I have to agree, these are really nice candles. Old Factory is nice enough to give you the opportunity to win these candles in your scent of choice (in the graph above), all you have to do is have an Amazon.com account and live in the US (and have paypal if you don’t have prime).

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> CLICK HERE TO ENTER <<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Rules: Contest winners must have an Amazon.com account, a PayPal account (for shipping reimbursements) and live in America in order to claim their prize. Old Factory Candles are responsible for prize distribution. Void where prohibited.

Disclaimer: Beeju received these complimentary candles from the BrandBacker program. All opinions are my own.

30 thoughts on “Old Factory Candle Review & Giveaway

  1. Most definitely Coffee Shop. I think that’s the most popular one!

    Like

  2. I would love the vacation set!

    Like

  3. The Fall Harvest trio sound interesting. I wonder what the Autumn Leaves smells like.

    Like

  4. I would pick either the fresh and clean or coffee shop!

    Like

  5. Pingback: Beeju Boxes | LORAC Giveaway Winner! & Future Giveaway Announcements

  6. I think the Romance set would be perfect for upcoming Valentine’s Day! I own the Coffee Shop set and absolutely LOVE them!

    Like

  7. I would pick the romance set!

    Like

  8. I think I would choose vacation. I’m always looking for something to remind me of that rest and relaxation that I get while I’m away.

    Like

  9. I love the Happy Holidays scents!

    Like

  10. I would either pick fresh and clean or coffee shop!

    Like

  11. I love coffee scents so obviously would have to go with the Coffee Shop set!

    Like

  12. Okay, I am dying to win this!!! I want the Fall Scents!!

    Like

  13. Id pick the vacation set or the romance i guess ill decide if i win

    Like

  14. I don’t know — I’ve actually tried a couple of their sets before and loved them both equally! I think either the winter wonderland (if they have it in stock) or fresh & clean set!

    Like

  15. I’m not sure which I would pick. I love candles! Maybe Spa Day or Coffee Shop. They all seem like they would smell great.

    Like

Tell us what you think -

