Giveaway – LORAC Vintage Vixen Palette

loracLet’s have a New Years giveaway! This palette was only available on ULTA during Black Friday (12$ each) and I was fortunate enough to pick it up – however after having the palette in my grubby little hands for a month I quickly realize that I’m not going to use it (it was an impulse buy, you understand).

Click here to Enter ——-

lorac2This giveaway is for a BRAND NEW, unopened palette. The tape is still on the box, even.

Lorac-Vintage-Vixen-PaletteAll 5 shadows included in the palette are matte, in case the box didn’t tip you off. The best thing? This giveaway is open internationally!

Da Rules:
Open Internationally. BeejuBoxes assumes all shipping costs. Winner selected randomly through Rafflecopter app. Void where prohibited. LORAC Cosmetics is not affiliated with this giveaway in any entity. BeejuBoxes is not responsible for customs/duties/tax fees or seizure. Giveaway runs from 12/28/14 to 1/5/15. I’d recommend looking up the international shipping restrictions for your country first – if your country strictly forbids powder shadows containing any of the ingredients below, then it’s in your best interest not to enter.

Ingredients: TALC, NYLON-12, MAGNESIUM, STEARATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL MYTISTATE, POLYBUTENE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXETHANOL, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDE.

>>>>Click here to go to the Rafflecopter Giveaway Widget!<<<<

Good luck! 😀

124 thoughts on “Giveaway – LORAC Vintage Vixen Palette

  1. I love shimmers! I’ll use mattes sometimes but I have to be careful since they tend to just fall flat on my eyes.

    Like

  2. i love a shimmer finish. thank you! ❤

    Like

  3. I like nudes matte finish. I not a shimmer kinda of gal. 🙂

    Like

  4. I like Nudes the most, but my resolution is to go outside my comfort zone this year. My favourite palette is UD Naked

    Like

  5. Day to day I preferer neutrals mattes colours 🙂
    In a night out I prefer shimmers or strong colours 🙂
    I like most of sleek palettes, they’re afordable and have great colours 🙂

    Like

  6. I generally love Sleek palettes, but lately I am into neutral colors, so my fav palette now is Urban Decay Basics 2.

    xx

    Like

  7. Nude are definitely my colors, I like mattes and shimmers 🙂 I dont have a favorite palette, guess I didnt found one that amaizes me that much but I like L’oreal small quads 😀

    Like

Tell us what you think -

