Thursday Thoughts

TTGood-copyLinking up with Jen at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for Thursday Thoughts.

Today’s topic – Spam Comments.

We get a TON of spam comments here at BeejuBoxes, and we’ve saved our favorites over the last couple weeks. Enjoy!

  • Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend
    your site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea
  • mulberry bag mulberry bags mulberry handbag mulber
  • Incredible quest there. What occurred after? Take care!
  • possessing gotten to know Hurley real well over the years simply off road
    racing as well as him or her and as a friend, And to make him right now there in the bottom had particularly cherished, Pruett documented.
  • WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for dog food recipes ground turkey
  • Thinternet cost omichael these homes is competitive, and publication luxury homebuilders today demonstrate all the more discounts. .
  • certainly like your web site but you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts.
    Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I
    find it very bothersome to tell the reality
    on the other hand I’ll definitely come back again.
  • It’sperfect time to make some plans for the future and
    it iis time too be happy. I have read this post and if I could
    I desire to suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!
    how can i buuy instagram likes

In other news, I still have a lot of September boxes to review, several of which I haven’t gotten yet. I cancelled a bunch of boxes too so you may not see your favorites reviewed anymore (or ones you’re slightly curious about, anyway). The holidays are coming and school is expensive, yo. I did pick up two new boxes for a trial run, one is quarterly and the other is the cheapest geek box on the market right now. I probably won’t keep them up past the holiday season, though.

On a random sidenote where the hell did October come from

Boxes Coming Soon: FabFitFun, Wantable Makeup, Mystery Envelope, Walmart Beauty Box (Old Version), Birchbox Fall Fete, Taste Trunk Sweet, and like 42 Memeboxes because what is self control
Reviews Coming Soon: Popsugar, Surviving Momhood, Memebox Meme’s Pouch, Boxycharm (September)
New Boxes: Plus Love In a Box, 1UpBox
Cancelled/On Hold Boxes: KitNipBox, Mystery Envelope, Boxycharm, Orange Glad, Graze, Nibblr

Let’s call this post an Ode to Beeju Spending Too Much Money.

2 thoughts on “Thursday Thoughts

  1. I love the comment about the spelling. Especially since it has no punctuation. Hahahaha! Cracked me up!
    I hear ya on the spending too much money… Saw a cute meme on the FB today… Dory the fish saying she needs to stop buying clothes and save money… oh look! Sale!

    Like

Tell us what you think -

