A Note about Blue Velveteen

Update – October 28, 2014

A letter from Blue Velveteen’s Owner,

“I have decided that I no longer want to be involved in the sub box industry and will be closing. Aside from that, I have been experiencing health issues as well and apologize for the lack of communication.

I have an open investigation regarding “trolling” and cyber bullying, and I was advised to remove my social media handles due to the harassment and slander that was being posted over the past two months. I am currently working with my website provider to find the best way to close the site without limiting the ability to refund. A formal letter will be sent this week once we have a final conclusion. This will also include information and a timeline regarding refunds due for October.

Thank you.”

One thought on “A Note about Blue Velveteen

  1. Reblogged this on EnamoredwithGlamour and commented:
    While I’m upset and irritated I will also continue my sub but I would like to see some acknowledgement on BV’s part for this situation. The items were nice. I mean even the Ciate is worth $8 and the Nyx $2.50 + plus shipping. I just think there needs to be some communication going on.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell us what you think -

