Thursday Thoughts

TTGood-copyLinking up with Jen at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for Thursday Thoughts

Today is “No Context Bullet Point” day!

  • Yesterday I broke my vanity mirror
  • Yesterday I had the pleasure of spending 3k on a refrigerator
  • FRIGIDARE IS A TERRIBLE BRAND AND IT WILL NEVER GRACE THE PRISTINE HALLS OF THIS HOUSE
  • Save the pickles
  • I’ve been browsing Twice for a new handbag because the strap on my Nila Anthony from LBB finally shattered
  • I may or may not have purchased 30 hi-chew in the last 10 minutes
  • I need someone to take the Gloria Gaynor song “I Will Survive” and turn it into “I Will Subscribe” stat
  • THERE ARE LEAVES EVERYWHERE
  • Memebox needs to stop releasing their wallet slaying propaganda and start shipping the already purchased wallet slaying propaganda
  • My bosses birthday is tomorrow I got her a chocolate cake even though she’s on a diet because I am the worst employee ever and am begging to be fired

Boxes Coming Soon: Love With Food because apparently if you cancel they charge you and ship it anyway, 2 ipsy bags because apparently if you cancel they charge you and ship it anyway (can you tell what kind of week I’m having?)
Reviews Coming Soon: Orange Glad, Total Beauty Collection, KitNipBox, Birchbox, Craft What!?, Mystery Envelope, Freedom Japanese Market, Memebox Scent Box

Sorry I’m lagging behind on my reviews a bit, I’ve got a nasty sinus infection because I dared to venture outside for something other than work.

This post contains a  referral link.

6 thoughts on “Thursday Thoughts

  1. LOL…Thank you so much for the laughs. Sorry about the fridge and mirro.

    Like

  2. Haha! You always crack me up. 🙂 Sorry about your vanity mirror and your fridge :/ So lame.. But yay on the chocolate cake for your boss! She may say she hates you, but on the inside she’ll be jumping around like a little girl 🙂 Sounds like a nuts week but Friday is just around the corner! xo
    http://prettyloved.wordpress.com

    Like

    • I try lol. It was lame, it was just such a random domino effect. I knocked the mirror off the counter without realizing I did it then oh boy, compressor died. She was happy with the cake but not before giving me 10 death glares as she scoffed it down lol

      Liked by 1 person

Tell us what you think -

