Thursday Thoughts

TTGood-copyLinking up with Jen at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for another edition of Thursday Thoughts.

I feel like time has gone by so fast the last month. Where did August go? Where did Summer go? They’re selling pumpkins at my grocery store now and it’s not even technically fall yet. What the heck.

I finished my first week of class Monday and I did much better on my paper than I expected. I’m currently studying Media Communication Theory and it’s a lot more in-depth and interesting than I thought it would be. I think a lot of my nerves are where it’s Graduate school, I wasn’t anywhere near this nervous when I started undergrad.

Looksie what I got in the mail yesterday when the tracking hadn’t updated for weeks:

memeMy Cute Wishlist, Waterproof Makeup and K-Style. All I’m waiting on now is F/W Colors and Sweet Scentbox. I’m trying to trade the penguin for a different scent, it’s cotton. I’ve still got a couple stragglers in terms of boxes so I’m waiting around to take photos of everything at once. I’m going to look into redoing my faux lightbox too.

Welp that’s all from me this week, I’ll have my Petit Vour review and proooobably Okashi Connection later today. I normally do one review a day so I’m not going days without postings but I managed to get more boxes than anticipated this month, so now I’m playing catch up.

Boxes Coming Soon: BlueVelveteen (Code BEEJU gets you 2$ off /shamelessplug), Escape Monthly, Memebox, PetBox

2 thoughts on “Thursday Thoughts

  1. Congratulations on getting the first week behind you! Your boxes look fun 🙂

    Like

Tell us what you think -

