Favorites of the Month – July

favejuly

It’s time for another Favorites of the Month post! šŸ˜€ This month was considerably better than last month, and there were a loooot of goodies that I loved. If you do a favorites of the month post (it can be about anything!) link me in the comments and I’ll add you to the post!

No individual photos this time because whoa, so many – but here’s the list in no particular order.

Etude House Milk Talk – Chocolate
Memebox Cacao Cosmetics

LVX Nail Lacquer, Modern Minerals Eyeshadow in Lola
Petit Vour

Shiseido Foaming Cleanser
MyKandyBox Mini

SkinFood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder, SkinFood Honey Pot Lip Balm
Korean Cosmetics Mini-Haul

TonyMoly TokTok Stick Balm, TonyMoly Panda’s Eye Brightening Stick, TonyMoly Bunny Spray
Korean Cosmetics Mini-Haul

NYX Gloss in Cosmos
Not Posted – From HauteLook NYX sale
This is probably my most favorite item ever, it smells amazing and the color payoff is wonderful. I’ve been using this religiously since I got it in early July.

NYX Glam Aqua Lipstick in Glory
Trade

NYX Diamond Shine Lipstick
Mystery Bag

 

What are your most favorite items of the month? Clearly I’m a little biased because I love both NYX and Korean cosmetics, but I love that there’s so much stuff I’ll actually use this month. Looking forward to August!

4 thoughts on “Favorites of the Month – July

  1. You’ll have to see my post tomorrow to find out šŸ™‚ How do you link me?

    Like

Tell us what you think -

