July Ipsy Spoilers! (Already?)

Ipsy sent out a mass e-mail to it’s former subscribers this morning, alerting them of a goodie if they resubscribe (I think that puts you on the waitlist again though, doesn’t it?) All July subscribers get a bareMinerals eye shadow or stick. Yippie!

ipsyjulyspoil

I got this information from a former ipsy subscriber who happens to be in the same facebook group as I (Subscription box addicts, thank you ma’am), and she posted the e-mail this morning. You’ll get either the little palette or the shadow cream stick. I hope I get the palette, I don’t own any purples!

This post contains a referral link

Tell us what you think -

