Vow VoxBox – Review

voxbox

Influenster VoxBox
Free!
These boxes are sent out to “influensters” who meet their specific criteria. This box is sent complimentary for review purposes only.

A few weeks back Influenster sent out a survey and at the end of that survey it asked if you were a bride or a member of a wedding party. I’m a bridesmaid in a wedding this Friday, so I hit yes and two weeks later this box showed up at my doorstop. The Vow VoxBox is all about preparing for the big day – for bride and party alike!

voxopen

The box itself is tiny but it’s packed with goodies.

voxcard
voxback

All boxes come with an info card detailing the items inside, and their use and price.

voxriley
voxriley2

Each box also came with a coupon to Riley & Greg, a service that provides websites to the future bride and groom.

voxeco

EcoTools Pure Complexion Sponge – 5.99$

I love EcoTools; they have some of the only makeup brushes I actually willingly use. It looks like a styrofoam teardrop but it turns very soft when wet. It’s intended use is as an exfoliator but it can also be used to remove makeup.

voxshave

Pure Silk Shaving Cream – Raspberry Mist – 1.50$

I don’t use shaving cream myself but I do quite enjoy the smell of this. Pure Silk has been around forever, and promises to be hydrating and leave legs silky smooth.

voxtide

Tide to Go $2.49-$3

I can’t imagine anything worse than being all ready for something ridiculously important like a wedding or graduation and then a stain magically appears. This is supposed to take care of that.

voxsally

Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure – Barracuda 7.99$

This is the “something blue,” and it’s gorgeous! Such a pretty tiffany blue color, very pearl-like. It’s supposed to be a “complete manicure in a bottle,” and if the benefits touted on their website are any indication, I’d have to agree.

voxolay

Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream – 30$

You’d have to use this for a moderate length of time to start seeing the results, as with any toning cream. This is guaranteed to brighten and hydrate. The packaging is pretty too! It’s safe to say that Olay is a leader when it comes to skincare, so this seems essential for any bride-to-be to use before her big day.

voxall

*I totally missed the shaving cream because I set it out of view

This box is excellent for any bride-to-be, and this would be an “essential toolkit” I’d give any bride or party member. Everything in the box is well suited for a lady to look her best.

Influenster is a free-to-join program available to anyone, but be warned that you won’t be selected for every box available. This was my first VoxBox (I joined in March), and I’d say it was a hit!

Beeju received this complimentary box to review. All opinions are my own and no compensation was received. Links lead to my personal Influenster profile.

Tell us what you think -

