Mirenesse “10” Collagen Cushion Compact Launch

I have a confession. There was a brief point in time when I thought about subscribing to Mirenesse’s glam box. I’ve never tried their products, but they’re very highly regarded, and the box itself was pretty darn cheap considering how much their products normally retail for. Mirenesse is a subscription box staple (lookin at you, Lip Factory), so I had wanted to put off subscribing until I got some samples. I did however, sign up for their e-mail offers which I highly recommend doing, because they had a freebie that went out of stock in all of two seconds. I managed to get said freebie, like the lucky little blogger that I am.

The freebie was for this new compact, “10” Collagen Cushion Super Serum Foundation, which is basically a “revolutionary” foundation that turns to powder with the added power of being anti-aging and infused with collagen. It has “10” different benefits:

PERFECT 10 BENEFITS:
1.    Pearl Soft Skin –Excellent Nude Effect Buildable Coverage
2.    Long Wearing -Humidity Resistant
3.    Moisture Lock Effect– Hydrates Constantly
4.    Liquid To Powder Finish – Acts To Control Oil
5.    Natural Mineral SPF25+-  Acts As A  Shield
6.    Wrinkle Care With Syn-Coll
7.    Soothing Cooling Effect
8.    Brightens Skin With Light Reflective Pigments For A Radiant Glow
9.    10 Second Application Fills In Micro-lines Effectively
10.  Convenient and Easy To Use Liquid In A Portable Compact

The freebie was announced as only 200 total available, and you got to pick your shade, out of four available. I’m a loyalist to Too Faced powdered foundation but it never hurts to try a freebie. When I say freebie I literally mean freebie, there was absolutely no shipping charge for a compact that retails $129.00 and is based in Australia. They’re currently having a “World Launch” sale with deep discounts on their new product, if interested.

Mirenesse does these little flash freebies quite often, so I strongly suggest signing up for their e-mails. Since they’re based in Australia you’ll get these freebie e-mails at odd hours if you’re in the US; I got the free compact one around 12:30AM EST.

 

I can also give you a $20 voucher through their referral program, if you feel so inclined. Just shoot me an e-mail via the contact page or write it here in the comments. I’ll need your e-mail to refer you.

One thought on “Mirenesse “10” Collagen Cushion Compact Launch

  1. Pingback: Mirenesse – Collagen “10″ Cushion Compact « Beeju's Box Reviews

Tell us what you think -

