Cate&Chloe – April 2014 part 2

This is the second half of the Cate&Chloe VIP subscription. They send two per month, one on the first and the other on the fifteenth. Have I mentioned how much I love C&C? I love C&C.

photo 1

Cate&Chloe VIP
http://cateandchloe.com
$39.95/month – Free shipping!
*
Two shipments a month, resulting in 20$ a piece.

photo 2

I love that this shipments ribbon was purple. The one for my earrings literally last post was gold, though I missed that photo. I was a good blogger this time! Cate&Chloe ships everything first class from California, and considering I got this in a SINGLE DAY living really close to the east coast, I have to say it’s awesome. I love C&C so much it’s unreal.

Anyway, inside this box was a much heavier box, this particular jewelry box is covered with some sort of cloth material whereas the other two boxes have been black cardboard. This had some weight to it, which is odd considering the inside was so delicate…

photo 1(1)

photo 3

I now have three pieces of jewelry, a necklace, earrings and a bracelet. A very, very stunning bracelet. I can’t describe how much I love this thing. It’s a wee bit on the small side, so I need to get an extender, otherwise it’s -perfect-

photo 3(1)

photo 4

It’s delicate, it’s springy, it’s just great. I can’t even properly describe how much I love this bracelet. I don’t think I’ve ever worn anything so expensive on my wrist/hand aside from that one 20 minute stint where I wore my class ring.

Go get a Cate&Chloe subscription.

Go.

Now.

Tell us what you think -

